seems me, you were mistaken..


9 thoughts on “ - - Various - MMM....Disc (CD) ”

  1. three CD set. Now That's What I Call Disco is a comprehensive round-up of dancefloor fillers from the era of the afro. This set features all of the classic Disco artists, including Sister Sledge, Chic, the Trammps, Donna Summer, Diana Ross, Village People, Gloria Gaynor, Abba, Earth Wind & Fire, the Jacksons and many others/5().
  2. KGSR "Broadcasts Vol. 7" Austin ACL Radio CD OOP Live Music. Condition is brand new and unopened. This release from KGSR in Austin, Texas is the seventh in the station's "Broadcasts" series released in Seller Rating: % positive.
  3. Various Absolute Number 1's CD A Sanity Exclusive 5CD SET Top of the Music Charts. These songs are the greatest, best and All Achieved#1. #1 Artists with #1 Songs all on one Exclusive Collection.
  4. Various Artists: Pure. 90s CD 4 discs () Expertly Refurbished ProductTitle: Pure. 90s Artist: Various Artists Genre: Rock/Pop|Compilation Format: CD / Album Type: CD No. Disc 1 20 Two Princes.
  5. Various Artists: The Hits Album: The Soft Rock Album CD Box Set 4 discs () $ + $ shipping5/5(1).
  6. FEBRUARY Street Date: FEBRUARY 5, Order Due Date: JANUARY 15, 8% Restock Discount: JANUARY 1– 26, SA # Nancy. LaMott PATTI AUSTIN.
  7. Stellarscope is a band composed of Tom Lugo (guitar/vocals/samples), Robert Deflaviis (bass/keys), Paolo Coletti (guitars/lap steel/trumpet) and Robert Forman (drums). The bassist is Scott Patrick McBride. Over the course of a decade and several releases, Stellarscope has developed a sound architecture that is constantly changing. They have combined space-pop and sonically charged experimentation.
  8. This 2-CD set contains scores from three composers who knew how to write exciting, beautiful and memorable film music. The Great Jesse James Raid () is a Lippert oater directed by Reginald Le Borg, and Bert Shefter wrote a solid score using a traditional (as .
  9. During the same year, the band also appeared on the American various artists compilation album MMM Disc, released by Shuteye Records, with the song "Only Progression Within". [11] In , a former Plejboj member Goran Milošević became the new drummer with whom the band recorded the second studio album, Joyz, featuring more songs in Serbian.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *